Next Previous Contents

8. 7. Contributors

8.1 : How can you contribute to this FAQ?

Send email to orourke@cs.smith.edu with your suggestions, possible topics, corrections, or pointers to information.

8.2 : Contributors. Who made this all possible.

Jens Alfke jens_alfke@powertalk.apple.com Nina Amenta amenta@cs.utexas.edu Leen Ammeraal consunet.nl> Scott Anguish sanguish@digifix.com Ian Ashdown byheart@direct.ca Barak pwbarak@facstaff.wisc.edu Brad Barber geom.umn.edu, barber@tiac.net> James Beech jab016@students.stir.ac.uk David Bouman orthopaedic-surgery.oxford.ac.uk> Paul Bourke pdb@mhri.edu.su Andrew Bromage bromage@mundil.cs.mu.OZ.AU Brent Burley brent@aimla.com R. Kevin Burton engr@waun.tdsnet.com Gene Caldwell optic@halcyon.com Ken Clarkson clarkson@research.att.com Martin Dillon martind@mv.pi.csiro.au Thomas Djafari frogger@micronet.fr Dave Eberly magic-software.com> John Eickemeyer johne@iti.gov.sg John E (Edward) Ellis je_ellis@ccmail.pnl.gov Jeff Erickson jeffe@cs.duke.edu Ata Etemadi team17.com> Robert W. Fuentes fuentesrw@lmtas.lmco.com David N. Fogel fogel@geog.ucsb.edu Arne K. Frick africk@tomsawyer.com Olexandr Frantchuk my-deja.com> Komei Fukuda fukuda@ifor.math.ethz.ch Normand Grégoire normand@contact.net Eric Haines erich@eye.com Jeff Hameluck hameluck@wetafx.co.nz Sandy Harris sandy@storm.ca Luiz Henrique de Figueiredo lhf@visgraf.impa.br Steve Hollasch hollasch@kgc.com Bill Jones jones@cs.usask.ca Richard Kinch kinch@truetex.com Craig Kolb cek@Princeton.EDU Piyush Kumar piyush@acm.org Steve Lamont spl@szechuan.ucsd.edu Erik Larsen elarsen@parainc.com Jon Leech leech@cs.unc.edu Michael V. Leonov mvl@rocketmail.com Sum Lin slin@esri.com Alan J. Livingston ajl@chyron.com Sebastien Loisel zed@sgi.com Fritz Lott fritz@riverside.MR.Net Marc Christopher Martin mcm@post5.tele.dk John McNamara fusilla.abanet.it> Samuel Murphy sammy@icarus.smds.com Alan Murta amurta@cs.man.ac.uk S. N. Muthukrishnan muthu@macsch.com Aaron Orenstein aorenste@atitech.com Joseph O'Rourke orourke@cs.smith.edu Samuel S. Paik paik@mlo.dec.com Leonidas Palios palios@cs.uoi.gr Amitha Perera perera@cs.rpi.edu Brian Peters tplg.ie> Lavoie Philippe lavoie@zeus.genie.uottawa.ca Christopher Phillips christopher@rflect.demon.co.uk Tom Plunket plunket@eidetic.com | Rudi Bjxrn Rasmussen b-rasmussen.com> Greg Roelofs newt@pobox.com Christian von Roques roques@pond.sub.org Dave Seaman ags@seaman.cc.purdue.edu Jonathan R. Shewchuk Jonathan_R_Shewchuk@ux4.sp.cs.cmu.edu Rainer Michael Schmid fsinfo.cs.uni-sb.de> Klamer Schutte klamer@ph.tn.tudelft.nl | Andrzej Serafin aserafin@post.pl ZhengYu Shan shan@pace10.wh.lucent.com James Sharman James@exaflop.demon.co.uk Ken Shoemake shoemake@graphics.cis.upenn.edu Jeff Somers jsomers@tiac.net Jon Stone jdstone@ingr.com Seth Teller seth@larch.lcs.mit.edu Yael "YoeL" Touboul ifp.fr> Anson Tsao ansont@hookup.net Bob van Manen bob@square1.nl Remco Veltkamp remcov@cs.ruu.nl Jim Ward jfw@radix.net Jason Weiler weilej@rpi.edu Karsten Weiss karsten@addx.stgt.sub.org Stefan Wolfrum t-mobil.de>

Previous Editors: Jon Stone jdstone@ingr.com Anson Tsao ansont@hookup.net


Next Previous Contents